Bayes Business School
Bayes Business School


Bayes Business School Location


Bayes Business School





The Worshipful Company of Insurers Scholarship
Scholarship Name The Worshipful Company of Insurers Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount Each worth £23,000
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 5 August 2022


The Worshipful Company of Insurers (WCI) and Bayes Business School have established a scholarship scheme for students taking the MSc in Insurance and Risk Management at Bayes Business School. Under the scheme, two students will have their fees paid in full.

Scholars are expected to be drawn from areas of the UK considered to be relatively lacking in opportunity and they must also be able to demonstrate financial need.

Applicants must first submit the scholarship application form through the link below. Eligible applicants will then be passed to the donor panel for shortlisting, at which point they may be requested to provide further information. Shortlisted candidates will then need to submit a successful course application for MSc Insurance and Risk Management, and meet any associated offer conditions before starting the degree.

Value: Two scholarships, each worth £23,000


Eligible courses: MSc Insurance and Risk Management (September start only. Offer-holders on the part-time course may be considered if they are not working in the Insurance industry at the time of application)

Geographical requirements: Permanent residents of the UK

Academic requirements: Must be able to demonstrate academic excellence

Financial need: Must be able to demonstrate financial need

Deadline: 05 August 2022

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient - their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities; through my consultants' advice, and application assistance I was able to get offers from top ranked universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen